Search This Blog

Group Break entries are now closed, the boxes have been ordered and secondary teams have been randomized. Follow THIS LINK for final team assignments.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

2014 NHL Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2014 NHL Award winners!

Hart Trophy (Most Valuable Player) - Sidney Crosby

Ted Lindsay Trophy (Most Outstanding Player as voted on by NHLPA) - Sidney Crosby

Norris Trophy (Best Defenseman) - Duncan Keith

Vezina Trophy (Best Goaltender) - Tuukka Rask

Calder Trophy (Rookie of the Year) - Nathan MacKinnon

Art Ross Trophy (Most Points) - Sidney Crosby

Rocket Richard Trophy (Most Goals) - Alex Ovechkin

Selke Trophy (Best Defensive Forward) - Patrice Bergeron

Jack Adams Trophy (Coach of the Year) - Patrick Roy

William Jennings Trophy (Goaltender for Team with Fewest Goals Allowed) - Jonathan Quick

Messier Trophy (Leadership) - Dustin Brown

General Manager of the Year - Bob Murray

Bill Masterton Trophy (Perseverance, Sportsmanship, and Dedication to Hockey) - Dominic Moore

Lady Byng Trophy (Sportsmanship and Gentlemanly Conduct) - Ryan O'Reilly

NHL Foundation Player Award (Community Service) - Patrice Bergeron

King Clancy Trophy (Leadership On & Off the Ice, Community Service) - Andrew Ference

No comments:

Post a Comment