Search This Blog

Group Break entries are now closed, the boxes have been ordered and secondary teams have been randomized. Follow THIS LINK for final team assignments.

Saturday, June 15, 2013

2013 NHL Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2013 NHL Award winners!

Hart Trophy (Most Valuable Player) - Alex Ovechkin

Ted Lindsay Trophy (Most Outstanding Player as voted on by NHLPA) - Sidney Crosby

Norris Trophy (Best Defenseman) - P.K. Subban

Vezina Trophy (Best Goaltender) - Sergei Bobrovsky

Calder Trophy (Rookie of the Year) - Jonathan Huberdeau

Selke Trophy (Best Defensive Forward) - Jonathan Toews

Jack Adams Trophy (Coach of the Year) - Paul MacLean

Messier Trophy (Leadership) - Daniel Alfredsson

General Manager of the Year - Ray Shero

Bill Masterton Trophy (Perseverance, Sportsmanship, and Dedication to Hockey) - Josh Harding

Lady Byng Trophy (Sportsmanship and Gentlemanly Conduct) - Martin St. Louis

NHL Foundation Player Award (Community Service) - Henrik Zetterberg

King Clancy Trophy (Leadership On & Off the Ice, Community Service) - Patrice Bergeron

No comments:

Post a Comment